Jump to content
  • The organizers have published the full schedule of E3 2019


    The main holiday for the gaming industry in the year — E3 2019 — starts in less than a month. It is worth waiting at least for the news of Cyberpunk 2077, not to mention the other games and dozens of exciting new announcements. In General, each gamer should read the schedule of press conferences of various publishers and make a list of interesting things.

    E3 2019

    We should start with the fact that this year E3 will have fewer conferences than usual. All because Sony refused to come to the event at all, and Electronic Arts will hold its own exhibition EA Play, which will be held on June 7-9 and will precede the main part of E3 2019. EA is likely to please us with new announcements as part of its event, but whether to wait for at least some games from Sony — it is not clear at all.

    The full conference schedule is as follows:

    • Sunday, June 9: Microsoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
    • Sunday, June 9: Bethesda – 17:30 PDT / 20:30 EDT / 1:30 BST (6/10)
    • Sunday, June 9: Devolver Digital – 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / 3:00 BST (6/10)
    • Monday, June 10: PC Gaming Show – 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST
    • Monday, June 10: Ubisoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
    • Monday, June 10: Kinda Funny Games Showcase 16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT / 00:30 BST (6/11)
    • Monday, June 10: Square Enix – 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 2:00 BST (6/11)
    • Tuesday. June 11: Nintendo – 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST 

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

    Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.